Latest Obsessions Based on Senses

My summer vacation has begun and I am here now … and hopefully, I will be updating my blog more frequently now πŸ’ͺ Β I want to share with you some of my latest (Mid April-May) obsessions based on the 5 senses and hopefully we will obsess over them together!

βœ‹πŸΌ Touch βœ‹πŸΌ

IMG_1339.JPG

I love this PJ top it is so soft, summery and cute!! πŸ’• I also bought the matching shorts and they have ruffles on them, which is adorable. However, it is really hard to take a picture of shorts if they are not laid flatly πŸ˜…

πŸ‘ƒπŸΌ SmellπŸ‘ƒπŸΌ

IMG_1344.JPG

I am so in love with this candle by Meraki Candles. It was included in the Fairyloot box, so sadly, it is not for sale 😭. The scent of sweet candy floss and marshmallow is well balanced by the mint scent so it is not sickly sweet and the mint is not overwhelming at all. I totally recommend you check out Meraki Candles shop and you can use my code HAYA10 to get 10% off your order‼️

πŸ‘€ Sight πŸ‘€

IMG_1340 2.JPG

So I have been in a huge reading slump lately and if you are wondering why? It is because of this TV show. I was craving a solid GOOD tv show and I tried different TV shows, Anime and Korean Dramas but nothing was good enough till I started Cesur ve GΓΌzelΒ which is a Turkish TV drama (It is the first time I properly watch a Turkish TV show) and it is so good 😍 The romance in it is .. perfect, and that is coming from a person who watched/read a lot of romance movies/books. It is not ALL about romance though, like there is an actual interesting plot that is packed with action, the subplots are also very interesting! Overall I totally recommend that you check out the first episode (Although the beginning is slightly cheesy but keeeeep on watching) πŸ“Ί. Plus the main actor is the definition of a Turkish Delight β™₯️

πŸ‘… Taste πŸ‘…

IMG_1342.JPG

I love Earl Grey tea and that is a fact β˜•οΈ and I’m really getting into green tea a lot lately, so I knew instantly the moment that I saw this tea that I need to get it and get it I did. It is from Marks and Spencer and I can’t find a link to it, I am so sorry πŸ’” . It tastes SO good, I am so hooked! And I had to show off my Moriar Tea mug from Temporary Places.

πŸ‘‚πŸΌ SoundπŸ‘‚πŸΌ

IMG_1334.JPG

I love to have a certain song for each summer and this summer Drift by Alina Baraz & Galimatias is a current favorite 🎼 I just like listening to it at the beach 🌊

That’s folks, I really hope you enjoyed this brief post. If you do end up obsessing with any of the things that are mentioned above, then hit me up on Instagram so we could gush about everything for hours πŸ’“

Comment the things that you are currently obsessed with!! I seriously would love to know

Leave a comment